Our Lady of the Assumption, Maryvale
Welcome
Mass Times
Prayer Corner
In Memoriam
Events
Notices
Our History
Contact Us
Contact Us
Page Last Updated:
24 September, 2017

This week in our Parish

W/C Sunday 26th May
Sun Holy Trinity (Year B)
Sun Corpus Christi (Year B)
 See Also Christ the King, Kingstanding

Forthcoming Events

Sun 9th June Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 16th June Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 23rd June Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 30th June Saint Peter and Saint Paul
Sun 7th July Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 14th July Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 21st July Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 28th July Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Sun 4th August  Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time (Year B)
Assumpta Est Maria